Terminals

 

Baltimore - NuStar

1800 Frankfurst Ave
Baltimore, MD 21226

Products: UAN and Sulfur Blends

Contacts: Tim Kane tkane@mfifert.com

Baltimore-Liquid Transfer Terminal

6101 Pennington Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21226

Products: UAN, Sulfur Blends, Poly

Contacts:Tim Kane tkane@mfifert.com

Belle Vernon

Intersection of State Hwy 906 and I-70
Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Products: DAP, MAP, Potash, Urea

Contacts: Tim Kane tkane@mfifert.com

Branchville

16115 Pittman Rd.,HWY 186
Branchville, VA 23828

Products: White Potash

Contacts: Joe Walton jwalton@mfifert.com


Chemserve

3100 RIVER ROAD
Wilmington, NC 28412

Products: UAN and Sulfur blends

Contact: Rick Wilson Rwilson@mfifert.com

Cincinatti

3500 Southside Ave
Cincinatti, OH 45204

Products: UAN and Sulfur Blends

Contact: Kyle Johnson kjohnson@mfifert.com

Claxton

3298 HWY 280
Claxton, GA 30417

Products: Ammonium Sulfate, DAP, Potash, Urea

Contact: Rick Wilson rwilson@mfifert.com


Coolidge

1084 Pine St.
Coolidge, GA 31738

Products: Sulfur Blends, KMAG, Potash, Urea, and MAP

Contact: Clay Greene cgreene@mfifert.com



Greenville

Bohannon Ave
Greenville, TN

Joe Waltonjwalton@mfifert.com

Keener Lumber CO

US 70 WEST, PO BOX 2323
Smithfield, NC 27577

Products: AMS

Contact: Andrew Carroll Acarroll@mfifert.com

Kindermorgan

2005 N. 6TH ST.
Wilmington, NC 28401

Products: UAN and Sulfur Blends

Contacts: Rick Wilson Rwilson@mfifert.com


Kindermorgan

502 HILL STREET
Chesapeake, VA 23324

Products: UAN and Sulfur Blends

Contacts: Joe Walton Jwalton@mfifert.com

Kingstree

60 County Camp RD.
Kingstree, SC 29556

Products: POLY

Contact: Rick Wilson rwilson@mfifert.com

Kinston

3102 HWY NC 11 N.
Kinston, NC 28501

Products: KMAG and AMS

Contacts: Andrew Carroll acarroll@mfifert.com



Meherrin Ag and Chemical Company Retail Locations


Harrells, NC

For information on the retail side of the company please visit https://meherrinag.com/.

Meigs

3060 1n. Wilkes St.
Meigs, GA 31765

Products: Please Inquire

Contact: Rick Wilson rwilson@mfifert.com

Morehead

113 Arendell St.
Moredhead, NC 28557

Products: Potash, Triple, Urea

Contacts: Andrew Carroll acarroll@mfifert.com

Norfolk

2801 S. Military HWY
Norfolk, VA

Products: UAN and Sulfur Blends

Contacts: Joe Walton jwalton@mfifert.com


Oak City

1598 Hines RD.
Oak City, NC 27857

Products: AMS

Contact: Andrew Carroll acarroll@mfifert.com



Ridge Spring

508 Trojan RD.
Ridgespring, SC 29129

Products: Potash

Contacts: Rick Wilson rwilson@mfifert.com

SC PORTS AUTHORITY

1324 DOCK STREET
Georgetown, SC 29440

Products: AMS, UREA, Potash

Contact: Rick Wilson Rwilson@mfifert.com

Smithfield

4001 US HWY 301 S.
Four Oaks, NC 27524

Products: AMS, DAP, Potash, KMAG, UAN, Urea and Sulfur Blends

Contact: Andrew Carroll acarroll@mfifert.com




Steubenville

440 S. Third St
Steubenville, OH 43952

Products: Urea, DAP,MAP, and Potash

Contact: Kyle Johnson kjohnson@mfifert.com





Tampa

5321 HARTFORD ST
Tampa, FL 33619

Products: Triple and Potash

Contact: Jay Bolnick jbolnick@mfifert.com


Wilmington

2005 N 6th St.
Wilmington, NC 28041

Products: UAN and Sulfur Blends

Contact: Rick Wilson rwilson@mfifert.com


Winston Weaver

4440 N. Cherrty St
Winston Salem, NC 27116

Potash, DAP, K-Mag, Blended fertilizer

Manufacture for Weaver Ammoniated Fertilizer

Contact: Joe Walton jwalton@mfifert.com