Contact Meherrin Fertilizer

Here’s how to contact Meherrin Fertilizer’s leadership and staff.

Mike Carroll, Meherrin Fertilizer

Mike Carroll

President
(919) 934-7910
mcarroll@meherrinfertilizer.com

Cheryl Campbell, Contact Meherrin Fertilizer

Cheryl Campbell

Director of Purchasing
(919) 427-2200
(919) 929-1844
ccampbell@meherrinfertilizer.com
Rick Wilson

Donna Barksdale

Controller
(252) 585-3913
dbarksdale@meherrinfertilizer.com

Jeff Suggs

Regional Territory Manager
OH, VA, NC
(919) 815-2302
(919) 934-7910
jsuggs@meherrinfertilizer.com
Joe Walton Meherrin Fertilizer

Joe Walton

Regional Territory Manager
NC/VA
(434) 532-5616
(434) 577-2181
jwalton@meherrinfertilizer.com

Andrew Carroll

Regional Territory Manager
NC
(919) 801-0834
(919) 934-7910
acarroll@meherrinfertilizer.com

Rick Wilson

Regional Territory Manager
GA/VA/NC/SC
(803) 269-9135
(803) 478-4739
rwilson@meherrinfertilizer.com

Bailey Lail

Regional Territory Manager
OH, PA, MD, NJ, DE, NY
(919) 901-2649
(919) 938-8602
blail@meherrinfertilizer.com

Whitley Stevens

Whitley Stevens

Regional Territory Manager
FL/WV
(919) 464-3935
(919) 934-7910
wstevens@meherrinfertilizer.com

Adam Parrish

Adam Parrish

Production and Logistics
(919) 801-0834
(919) 934-7910
aparrish@meherrinfertilizer.com

Kelly Clark, MFI

Kelly Clark

Accounts Receivable Manager
(252) 585-3915
kclark@meherrinfertilizer.com
Shari Hudson

Shari Hudson

Accounts Payable Manager
(252) 585-1327
shudson@meherrinfertilizer.com